Experimenting…

Experimenting with Hoot Suite: Loud Twitter died, so I wanted a way to integrate all my social media (it’s busy work being two three people). I’m going to try Hoot Suite for a while and see whether I can use it effectively. Look for me on alternate Wednesdays at Un:Bound and each Sunday at Nights of Passion. This week I’m going on about weepies in “A Good Cry.” Enjoy!

Forthcoming stories include the fairy tale erotic romance, “Love Me Like a Reptile” from Noble Romance (Aug 23rd) and “Reunion” from Wildfire, the All Romance eBooks newsletter, which means yes! It will be FREE.

Leave a Reply

