Hot Days & Hot Reading

The mercury is rising; don’t you think it’s time to read something as hot as the weather? I’m in the latest collection of best erotic writing assembled by Maxim Jakubowski, which has been released in the US this month. I got to read with him and Lucy Felthouse at the Waterstones in Notting Hill a couple of years ago. It was much fun. My story in this collection is “Park Larks” which takes place in the secret garden in Regents Park. And before you ask, no — it is not based on a True Life Adventure. So far…

Under my real name, I wrote a very silly column on how to beat the heat. I dare you to try some of the solutions. I am not responsible for what happens if you do, however. I think I just needed the laugh. The stress of coping with all the details of moving to Ireland is creeping up to higher and higher levels. For some reason, I’m not getting much sympathy on that count. >_<

2 thoughts on “Hot Days & Hot Reading

Leave a Reply

