Reviewed: Chastity Flame

The lovely Lucy Felthouse has reviewed my sexy spy novel Chastity Flame and I am giddy with delight. You can read the whole review over at her site (and check out her super-steamy works), but I was really pleased with this part:

Wow – Chastity Flame is a fantastic book. It’s fun and light-hearted, with plenty of humour sprinkled in with the red-hot sex and serious spy plot. I got to the end and immediately wanted more. Luckily, I happen to know the author is writing a sequel…

Insider information, eh? Yes, it’s true. I have had a number of delays in the sequel (tentatively named Lush Situation) but I am finally getting near to having the time to finally finish it. Of course I will first have to finish packing, sorting and jettisoning my belongings for the September 4th deadline when I fly off to Ireland, my new home.

Okay, only for a year, but you never know, right? I am always brainstorming. It’s my nature.

Almost time for Authors After Dark; things are so hectic, I’m not sure how coherent I will be on the panels but I will be there with bells on. Okay, not really bells — although I haven’t come up with a costume for the ball yet. Hmmm….

Leave a Reply

