Immersed in the Emerald Isle

While I’ll be a little more settled when I finally have internet at home, I am getting to know my new land, the impossibly green hills of Ireland. Galway is a lovely town on the western side of Ireland. I walk over the Corrib river on my way to campus, right by the Salmon Weir. Haven’t had enough time to wander much (sorting out bank, internet, etc.) but I will venture out to the islands soon and the Cliffs of Moher. Here’s my lovely new home.

I have been full of inspiration lately 😀 so I have dreaming and writing a lot. I should have two publications this month. I just saw the preliminary art for Text Play, a new Naughty Nibble from Noble Romance and I will have a wee sampler, Four Play, up on Amazon shortly. Just a few technical things to figure out.

2 thoughts on “Immersed in the Emerald Isle

Leave a Reply

