Movies to make you swoon…

Nights of Passion

by C. Margery Kempe

I am drowning in deadlines and grading. Two full weeks of teaching left, then one day for presentations and finals after that.

Then Scotland! Whoohoo!

After the September that would never end, the rest of the semester has gone by awfully quickly. Partly because I’m so very busy with all my writing, but also because I’m still living out of a couple of suitcases and moving from place to place. I’m fond of my gypsy ways, but I admit I’m looking forward to waking up in the same bed every day for a few weeks (and such a nice bed, too :-)).

So I had thought to do some ‘Get Ready for Cyber Monday’ pitch here, but after the usual horrors of Black Friday (where people buy products made cheaply in other countries to profit corporations who don’t pay their workers a living wage *and* people…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

