I’m over at Lady Smut today! Drop by.

Lady Smut

best new eroticaWelcome dear readers! Madeline here with a kicky author to introduce you to–if you haven’t read her work already. C. Margery Kempe has been rocking the anthology world with her naughty stories for some time. We get to chat with her today and find out more about what inspires her various story ideas.

MADELINE IVA: You are (under other names) known for writing fancy literary stuff. What drew you to the world of smut?

C. MARGERY KEMPE: I was always there! I just wrote it for a very select audience 😉 Then in 2008 an agent I knew said she was starting up an ebook publishing company focused on erotic romance. Hey, you mean I could make money writing these?! So I tried my hand at it. It was easy to write the sex; romance is a lot more challenging. But I’ve become much better at that. It kind of…

View original post 745 more words

Leave a Reply

