Add More Men

Kind of speaks for itself!

Lady Smut


By C. Margery Kempe

I just finished the third installment in the Man City ménage series and this time it’s all male! It’s also a Christmassy theme, by request from my publisher. It will be out November 22, 2013. Of course the first words if the story are the main character Martin thinking, I hate Christmas!

Do you like M/M? Or in this case, M/M/M? Who would you want to picture together?

I figured since I’m in the manly mood, I should give the Friday Fun over to sexy men. So here’s a few: who would you add?


 

 

 

 

 

Don’t forget to follow Lady Smut (see the button on the right).

View original post

Leave a Reply

