Here is my interview with C. Margery Kempe

Hey, that’s me!

authorsinterviews

Name C. Margery Kempe
Age O.O old enough to know better!
Where are you from
All over — at present I divide my time between Dundee, Scotland and New York
A little about your self `ie your education Family life ect
I have a PhD in Medieval Studies and I’m an English Professor, but don’t hold that against me! I never correct anyone’s grammar unless someone’s paying me to do so. I think most English profs feel the same way. It’s usually self-appointed grammar rulers who correct other people.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

CMK: I have a new novella coming out, ONE NIGHT IN ROME, which is part of the City Nights series from Tirgearr. It’s a sexy erotic romance that takes place in just 24 hours.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?
CMK: I always told stories to myself and my toys when I was…

View original post 899 more words

Leave a Reply

